Who is the COEDC?

The Central Okanagan Economic Development Commission (COEDC) is a service of the Regional District of Central Okanagan providing economic development services to the communities of Lake Country, Kelowna, Westbank First Nation, West Kelowna, Peachland and Electoral Areas East and West.

See our Moving Forward to 2025 Strategic Plan and 2021 Operational Plan to find out what we’re up to.

 

Get In Touch With Our Team

 

Krista 2020.jpg

Krista Mallory

Manager 

(250) 469-6283

kmallory@investkelowna.com

ValentinaTrevino_SMH1500.jpg

Valentina Trevino

Business Development Officer

(250) 469-6294

vtrevino@investkelowna.com

Eva Weston_headshot.jpg

Eva Weston

Business Development Officer

(250) 469-6294

eweston@investkelowna.com

 

download.png

Krysten Bachmier

Business Development Officer

(250) 469-6282

kbachmier@investkelowna.com

SandraBallanBrown_SMH1920.jpg

Sandra Ballan-Brown

Administrative Assistant

(250) 469-6280

info@investkelowna.com

Program Specialists

Richard_Takai.jpg

Richard Takai

Export Development
(604) 349-1531
export@investkelowna.com

Tory Braun.jpg

Tory (Victoria) Braun

Okanagan Young Professionals Collective
(778) 960-5284
oyp@investkelowna.com

COR.Myrna Stark Leader-094168.jpg

Myrna Stark Leader

Agriculture & Connector Program
(306) 536-5691
agriculture@investkelowna.com
connector@investkelowna.com

Advisory Council

The COEDC’s Advisory Council is a conduit of information and ideas between business, community leaders and government. Made up of 40+ influential industry leaders, community shapers and elected officials, the council meets monthly to share information and work together towards sustainable economic growth.